Individual project development.

In total, I did about 4 shoots towards this project. The first few, were partly designed towards building my confidence of approaching strangers and asking them if I could take their portraits.

These were the first 4 portraits I took. I particularly like the one of the individual in the Land Rover. He actually let me accompany him in there and showed me the grounds he works on. We had a really interesting conversation and it certainly worked at building my confidence and showing me more of Plymouth.

_DSC7549_DSC7552_DSC7553_DSC7554

The next images were taken on a number of different shoots as I just took my camera around with me everywhere and Photographed people I found interesting, lovely, different etc! The locations include Devils Point Cafe, The barbican – sweet shop & antique centre, Nuffield health centre and car park.

_DSC7594_DSC7598_DSC7599DSC_8947DSC_8950

Leave a Reply

