Dialogue with a pen-friend.

I was assigned a pen-friend from banares hindu university in Varanasai however, the email I sent bounced back to me. I attempted to make contact through other students but that fell through also.

In the end, I decided to find my own pen-friend and used the website, Pen Pal World. (www.penpalworld.com)

I messaged a number of different Photographers and one of them got back to me. The dialogue starts on the Pen Pal World messaging system, before we exchanged Instagram usernames and began speaking through there and looking at each others work.

Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 11.16.46Screen Shot 2017-05-25 at 11.17.03

1 screenshot2 screenshot3 screenshot4 screenshot5 screenshot6 screenshot7 screenshot8 screenshot

 

 

Leave a Reply

